Franco-FANATIQUE class: Object Pronouns 1

12,00 

Category:

This class will be held Wednesday 3rd August at 2 pm France time (1 pm UK, 8 am Eastern). Please complete the Object Pronouns: Lesson 1 material before attending.
Once purchase is complete, your spot will be confirmed.
Unfortunately, I cannot offer refunds if you are unable to attend.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Franco-FANATIQUE class: Object Pronouns 1”

Your email address will not be published.